White CountyCreate Your Profile Page

WCCW MEMBER: Did you know our website offers you a member’s page?

Christine Henderson is working hard to keep our website updated. If you are a current member of White County Creative Writers group and would like your own page contact Chris at my1stdraft@yahoo.com

Send her your bio, a picture, and she’ll update your page. You may also provide her with links to your own website, blog, Facebook or Twitter accounts and she’ll make sure those direct links are posted on your page!

Officers for 2017

President: Rhonda Roberts

Vice President/Program Chair: Jason Glass

Treasurer: Amanda Partridge

Secretary: Lily Hobbs

Historian: Betty Slaughter

Press Secretary: Del Garrett

Conference Chairman: Kim Vernon