You may reach us at:

White County Creative Writers
P.O.Box 9122
Searcy, AR 72145

Meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Service Room at Simmons First Bank of Searcy, 401 South Main Street, Searcy, Arkansas (Adjacent to Spring Park).


President: Rhonda Roberts
Vice President/Program Chair: Jason Glass
Treasurer: Amanda Partridge
Secretary: Lily Hobbs
Historian: Betty Slaughter
Press Secretary: Del Garrett
Conference Chairman: Kim Vernon
Facebook Coordinator: Dot Hatfield

Thank you for visiting our web site. We hope you enjoyed learning about our group and our members. Drop in on us whenever you can!

Send us a message: